The Pinehurst Forum, Inc.
P.O. Box 1375
Pinehurst, NC 28370

To contact us: e-mail: membership@pinehurstforum.org

2017—2018  FORUM Officers

President – Ray Kuntz 
president@pinehurstforum.org

Vice President – Programs – Wayne Hicks
programs@pinehurstforum.org

Vice President – Treasurer/Finance – Bruce Rowbottom
treasurer@pinehurstforum.org

Vice President Marketing – John Williams
marketing@pinehurstforum.org

Vice President Promotions – Jack Maisano 
promotions@pinehurstforum.org

Vice President Membership – Bob Longo
membership@pinehurstforum.org

Secretary – Miles Baldwin

Past President – Mike Fiske   

2017—2018  Board of Directors

Miles Baldwin · Richard Ballard · Pat Blank

Karen Cook · Mike Fiske · Martha Gentry

Wayne Hicks · Ray Kuntz · Jim Leach

Bob Longo · Jack Maisano · Bruce Rowbottom

Mike Smith · John Williams · Paula Youngblood